Wild animals have no use in the 21st century and trying to preserve animals now is just wastage of resources

In contemporary society, lack of accommodation for wild animals as well as the dispensable role of them become contentious topics in various parts of the world, While many people believe that in the 4.0 Industry, the place for wild animals can become non-exist and there is no need of projecting them. Nevertheless, I maintain that projecting animals can mitigate some potential problems related to the disappearance of wild animals. This following essay shall outline the main supporting points for my opinion.

To begin with, a lot of areas of forests are replaced with construction sites to meet the accommodation requirements of people boom. Indeed, large metropolises contribute to a decline in the number of hectares forests by cutting down trees or poaching predators to bring life with a certain degree of peacefulness. In addition, the extinction of many species stems from global changes due to some industrial activities of humans. In other words, high temperatures can result in forest fires; as a result, a variety of animals die out. According to an Oxford survey, approximately 65% of global wild animals are in danger, and just over 45% of them are extinct.

On top of that, projection ways play indispensable roles because they have huge beneficial influences on animals for several reasons. For example, the conservation of animals can be considered as the route to fulfillment in later life. This is due to the fact that existing side by side between human beings and wild animals can ensure the natural balance of all creatures on the Earth effectively. Making projecting plans is an urgent task but never being unnecessary. If only one specie still appeared, the government would pay a great deal of effort to protect them. According to a Biology Club, roughly 15% of endangered animals were saved and took care of. This can lead to the future prosperity of natural habitats.

To sum up, wild animals are facing the lack of accommodation in the 21st century, conservation policies play vital parts for all life on Earth. I suggest that the government should organize some voluntary clubs to help some endangered species nowadays.