Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. It is right to exclude males and females from certain professions because of their gender?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience

There are a common believe that different gender has different ability to do some work or job. Because of that, many countries are not accept to let males and females do some certain profession because of their sex. From my perspective, I strongly disagree about it and the reason for my opinion will be discussed in next paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many reason why a lot of people think that certain gender should do specific works. The most evidential ones is that they believe men should do strong and heavy work while women are believed to be home appliances or doing some gently job. Moreover, women are said to be the vulnerable people so if they do heavy work, they can be hurt.

On contrast, my opinion is different. Although women are vulnerable, they can do as well as men in many professions. It is because when people practice and put effort to do their work, it will be achievable. Their efforts and struggle can overweight their weaknesses so that they can do almost everything. For instance there are a lo t of polices are women and there also a lot of wealthy and successful businesswomen .Furthermore, the same thing goes with men, in the past most home appliances are women but now, men also share responsibility to take care of their home with women. Compared to the past, men did not normally do nursin and midwives as they are now.

On the whole, those are reasons for why I strongly believe that we should not prevent some people from certain work because of their gender.