Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Women should focus more on raising children and less on their working life arouses controversies. While some people suppose that women are better at childcare than men so they have a responsibility to raise their children but I completely disagree with that opinion.

Firstly, in some cases, women can have an important position in the workplace with higher salaries than men. Some people think that women always have a lot of drawbacks, they do not have strength, they are not as intelligent as men so women will never make more money than men. But nowadays, women are evaluated to have a higher income than men. Besides, women can balance raising children and working at the same time. So they do not need to less on their working life.

On the other hand, both men and women have the responsibility of growing up and educating their children. This responsibility is not specific to men or women. Both genders can raise their children successfully in some way. For example, young girls will easier to talk and share with their mothers so the women can give the young girls advice with their girly experiences. On the contrary, the boys and their fathers are the same as young girls and their moms.