the word is filled with material waste, Is this really happening. Give relevent solutions.

The deterioration of the Enviroment is unarguably linked with the overuse of plastic bags and other waste. There are a number of problems that people suffer as a results of this real and harmful trend, but also some straightforward measures we can take to abate the negativity.

perhaps the worst current problem stemming from this is the unmanageable sanitation of the Earth. Since the waste has a tendency to file up while the waste treatment and sewage disposal is inefficient, this trend poses a huge threat in human beings' civilization. If one day the Earth is filled with material waste, we may have to search for another planet suitable for human's resettlement, which seems unattainable in foreseeable future. A further problem is the fact that our overdependence on materials can lead to the depletion of non-renewable resources. This would be impactful on the well-being of the soil and water, which directly results in damages in other ares such as agriculture or commercial transportation.

Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is to raise personal awareness. Individuals all over the world should share collective responsibility towards the enviroment by reducing their own daily waste, which can be achieved by practing the three "R"s : reduce, reuse and recycle. Another way of contributing global conservation is to take part in Government's enviroment initiatives in order to spread the environmental messages. Secondly, countries worldwide can join forces, make concerted effort and solidarity movement.Thus, wealth countries are able to help underdeveloped nations, where economic developments are often placed ahead of enviromental protections

Overall, problems caused are both the loss of land due to waste piled up and the depletion of resources. However, there are solutions involving coordinated action by individuals and the state