The working week should be shorter and workers should have longer weekend.

Do you agree or disagree?

In some countries workers have to work during the week with high time working during the week. According to some, the government should set a rule to time working reduce and have longer weekend. I think if workers work beneficial in their shifts and their employer and bosses have satisfying sense about them, they should have a longer weekend.

On the on hand the average of time working in whole of the work is around to eight hours and workers, employes, and so on have to work. But some works such as monitoring experts may have fill your time shift around to eleven hours. These types of works should have longer weekend with enough salary. Not only can this make them to have a good tendency to work better and improve their skills and abilities but it also, makes both have a sense of security about their job and a good sense about their task. They think their duty is important for employers and bosses. For people who work in average time does not necessary increase their weekend time off.

On the other hand, although in some projects and careers you have to stay about twenty or more days in a month consecutive the remain days in that month is your time off and you can go home. In some cases, you con not have shorter working during the week because the project does not complete such as uranium enrichment. In this you have to work more than other types and in most of the times should stay back at work for a week. In such careers you should have longer weekend and time off. I think careers which are not necessary and essential the employer can give their employees more time off.

As a result, people of a society have to work at least eight hours daily and, in some projects, and dangerous works you have to work overtime. Hence, the government should set legislate for this issue to solve the problem.