In the world of internet, people write on internet about a product’s reviews and opinions about a service.

Is it a good thing or bad thing?

In this technology era, there are a lot reviews of products and services written by consumers. I believe that this is a benefical action to improve good quality market for society.

The review is highly important for the development of buyers satisfication. The review can prevent people for purchasing low quality products and obtaining bad treatments. From the notes that are left by the previous consumers in the product, the future consumers will obtain valuable information about the given product before they afford it. Likewise, people may also be very detail in writing down the reviews of services, therefore, the notes can also be used as an essential information to get a best treatment. In Indonesia, when people seek for a lawfirm, they usually tend to search as many as possible reviews on the internet about best legal services. As a result, an increasing satisfication occurs on the services of lawfirm in that area.

Nevertheless, some individuals might be saying that such reviews are not really crucial for the development of maketplace. In this particular group, it is believed that certain reviews are booked by the sellers. It means that some reviews are not orginally made base on personal experience when using the products, instead, it is made by the order of the bussiness owners in order to produce a good image of a product in the market. However, this is not always true. It is demonstrated by an increasing number of satisfication happened in several area of bussinesses.

In conclusion, I think a product’s review is a substantial development in the marketplace these days. Thus, more reviews are needed for better improvement in the future.