Write about the following topic:

Life now is better than it was 700 years ago. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your

own knowledge or experience.

Today life is different from another year behind. There are a lot of improvements that scientists and inventors made for our sustainability nowadays. I agree that this century living improved than 700 years ago.

Meanwhile, several hundred years before, people needed to hardly go to another country to got the information and used several ways like a horse or walk to got there. Now, all the mobility simplified, scientists already invented transportation that we can use. Planes, cars, motorcycle and many more are the transportation that can we uses every day without any difficulties. For instance, this year I went to Bali from Jakarta using a plane, therefore it was convenient and it saved a lot of time.

Along with changing times, technologies invented. By using this technology like the internet we can easily get connected with other people in everywhere and anywhere. Not only communicate with other people in several areas, but society can also get the information provided in the social media and search engine. Former difficulties like needed to the used animal sender to send the message would not happen today. Like when I wanted to go to Bali, I found some great places to visit.

To sum up, the changes in several things from 700 years ago can make our daily life painless. Thankfully to all the inventors who already did a hard-working job and created as many as interesting thinks. I recognize current living is better than a long time ago.