Write a one-page reflection paper.

Choose one job that you are interested in.

Research this job and answer the following

questions on your paper:

. What are the tasks involved in this job?

• Which motivation factor would motivate you

to do the tasks in this job?

• Is this job a good fit for your motivational

style?

• How do you know?

In our social community, there are a lot of jobs in which people help each other by unionism into governments or communities. People used to be specialized in varied types of jobs in every community. Personally, I want to be an environmental activist and aware people of global problems that might destroy our home.

To be an environmental activist requires a lot of hard work and patience. I have to encourage people to worry about our planet and make them feel we have only one home to live. For instance, environmental activists should aware of people about global warming, losing species of animals and creating other ways of growing foods and by this pretending from wasting drinking water.

In general, there are a lot of factors which motivate people to show their bests in their jobs. Personally for me devoting myself to work, saving the majority of people's lives and our planet as well are the significant tractors to motivate myself.

Thinking globally is my way of life. By this, I can count myself superb future environmental activists. Since my childhood, I always felt my passion for worrying about others and animals also. Hence, we can help in saving our planet from disasters.