Writing, reading and math are three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skill should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a discussion about the fact that the government should accept computer skill be come to the fourth popular subject in the education system. In my perspective, I totally agree of this idea.

The recognition of computer skill is the fourth most popular subject that may bring various benefits to students. To begin with the fact that this subject can make student to improve significantly their knowledge of technology. This enable them to get good job after graduating the university, especial in the modern digital technology economy. The huge international investment companies can pay huge amount of money to professtional source of labor. This leads to improve the living standard and enable the economy of country to grow up significantly. Father more, good computer skill could help student gain and analysis information quickly, exactly and reasonably and this make valuable contribution to increasing quality of study. Even though, this trend could promote the development of education system.

Last but not least, it can not be denied the positive effect which this tendency bring to the teacher. The inclusion of computer skill in the curriculum require the teacher undergo a dramatic change in teaching method, from the traditional method to modern method which is applied the scientific and technological advancement leading to the quality of education is enhanced.

In conclusion, I believe that beside three recognized important subjects that are writing, reading and math, computer skills should be considered as the fourth crucial branch of education system.and the government should consider this issue carefully.