Writing task 2

We are living in a country which is developing day by day in many aspects. People are trying to cope up with the change which is for their betterment. Though, nowadays we have too many choices according to few people. I would like to illustrate my opinion for this essay in further paragraphs.

First of all it is noticeable that humans are developing different kind of technologies to make life more comfortable and fast. For instance, current healthcare services is far better than past decades because of the technology and choices. Previously, people from rural area were not able to get proper treatment in the same area, they had to visit city area. Not only healthcare service but also transportation options were rare and many people were die due to lack of choices.

The flipping side of the same situation is currently, there are various government as well as private hospitals, clinic available to cure people. Due to various options of transportation people can save the life of their loved once in less time by using ambulance, cabs or own vehicle.

Not only healthcare services but also restaurants, cloths, various products are available in market. For example, me and my friends decided to have dinner at one of the famous hotel in my hometown but, due to renovation purpose restaurant was closed besides this we decided to visit another famous restaurant nearby. In this case we had plethora of options to choose from.

To recapitulate, I am totally agree with the statement that people have too many choices these days in almost every kind of services, products and many more.