Writing Task 2 (an essay)

Some practical skills such as money management should be taught in high school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and real life examples.

In high school, a number of practical skills such as controlling outcome and income are supposed to be taught. In according to the issue, this essay will explain further information about my perspectives.

I personally agree and do appreciate to the statement which was believed that calculating money should be taught in high school. Nonetheless, from my point of view, this method is supposed to be rendered to the people since they were still being a pupil in elementary school. Besides in school, this method, additionally, is supposed to be given in home as well because I do believe that giving insight of monitoring money in home will render more impacts rather than in school. By conferring this endeavour, the children, I do believe, will obtain numerous benefits and fewer drawbacks.

In regarding to the argument above, there are several upsides of teaching individuals about monitoring money. First and foremost, this attempt is able to make an adolescent having a positive habit of spending their money to the things that they need to buy. They, secondly, are able to derive a knowledge about acquiring money is not as simple as they thought. Last but not least, this, moreover, makes their future being more independent because they were able to monitor and spend their money properly.

By way of conclusion, teaching people about controlling money is one of the effective ways to make their future life better, particularly, about their shopping habit. Therefore, in order to make individuals have an improved habit of spending money, they have to be taught about managing money since they were still being juveniles either in their home or in their school.