Some practical skills such as money management should be taught in high school. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and real life examples.

Dealing with money is growing concern amongst the youth in these days. Here it is said that at schools teachers should teach students how to handle their money efficiently. In my perspective I completely agree with the statement and will try to broaden my view in this essay.

Firstly, children should be taught how to take care of their money. This can be taught better in schools than in any other method. Therefore, they will get a clear idea about the financial matters from their childhood. Secondly, at homes, parents are unaware about the importance of teaching their child on financial matters. Thus teachers can give a better eduction to their students based upon their own experience. As a result, pupils gain knowledge about those critical issues.

Furthermore, schools should add chapters in their textbooks regarding better financial control techniques. This will help not only the students but also the teachers to make sure that students learn about it. Finally, better citizens are mould out due to such systematic approach. Because of showing best way to the upcoming generation a country would prosper due to their strategies implemented in future. As an optimum example, in ICSE syllabus, thy teach their students how to cop with economy and financial needs. Which is mandatory to all the students. As an outcome, the nations would get a good citizen who want to waste their resources and also will utilize them in an efficient way.

To sum up, schools must teach students to manage the income more efficiently, as it is most benefitted to all.