Writing task 2Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these vi

There are many who argue that it is beneficial to share as much knowledge in fields like research, business and education while some people are of opinion to have limited sharing of information with public. This essay will sort both the views and state my opinion as well.

We live in the era where there is free flowing information available to public through different media on every possible subject ,which is undoubtedly beneficial for those who wish to extend their knowledge for betterment of their community and the nation. For instance tutors who share academic lectures or notes for free can help the students of financially low families gain knowledge easily or if the scientists corporate their research with other researchers can find cures for incurred diseases.