You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic:

Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause?

What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Water singnificantly became one of the most global issue with no solutions upfornt. Part of the world right now have to deal with no fresh water for years to years.

First of all, the reason that leads to this problem was over-population. Some country have given birth to many which lead to their purpose to expand the lives and lands. Because of that, the nature was being destroy on taken in order to serve the purpose of human living. For example in New Deli, India, their population were explore which split the city into 2 parts. One side is where rich people, important place will have the access to the fresh water. And the opposite to the other side, they have to live with un cleaned water for years with no solutions on temporaly ways to change the water.

Finally, the best options in short term for this problems is providing knowdge to the people. Most of a extended Family which have more than 6 memebers having no experience about health and giving birth of the mother, the best way to make them understand is provide free lecture about rightful population of a family. For instance, in Bejing, China, used to be one of the highest place of giving birth to a chilal in one famliy in the world in the past time. But recently, the percentage has been deduct to minimal because of the policy and authorities action which provide help and knowlegde for their people.

To sum up, there is no pernament plans to overcame the problem of fresh water but by providing haed efforts on support and action for the citizens, the fresh water might no longer be a issue for a important place.