You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.

What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

It is considered that there is a huge difference between kids and adult behavior. Some people think that children and adults are not alike. While other people think that getting older affects a person's act and social life. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view and my personal conclusion.

On one hand, it is evident that growing up changes the person's social experience. Kids won't be able to communicate like adults. For example, adult society is wider and bigger than children's zone. Hence the belief, adults meat a lot of people and characters, and note that kids' social life is just around school and family. Plus that parents look after their children's, It is clear that they know a limited number of humans and that what life teach us.

On the other hand, there is much difference like when older people see someone for the first time they focus on the good impression, unlike kids. It is considered, that adults try to show confidence and to maintain the good impression. But, kids don't. Adults meet new people almost every day, plus that they know human behavior and types. In addition, this extent change has to happen either you like it or not, that's life and part of growing up.

To sum up, after a careful analysis and looking at both points of view, I believe that growing up causes this transmission, and it doesn't mean growing and changing cant take us to better place and affect the person's social behavior.