Young couples nowadays prefer to have fewer children than the previous generation. Most of them prefer to accomplish other goals in their life first. Is this a positive or negative development?

In contrary to our ancestors, desiring to have more offspring, current parents for fulfilling and acquiring their targets procrastinate or balk at procreation more children. It will bring some issues per se, which will be discussed succinctly.

On the one hand, some are of the opinion that a child is a boon bestowed by God. First and foremost, should a society do not attend to even out between the natality and casualty, sooner or later, they will face some tribulations precluding them from reaching their short- and long-term goals. For example, with the annihilation in birth rate, their nation will be threatened by alienate countries (whether political or economic), and if they fall through in this vying, they will be deprived of reaching their targets. Moreover, in the impending future, our posterity is not able to enjoy from going through having aunt and uncle, accordingly giving rise to the influence on all zeniths and nadirs of their feel.

Meanwhile, with afoot progression and augmentation in societies, human beings are facing with miscellaneous upheaval-causing problems, intuitively believing to fulfill their desiderata initially. Firstly, needless to say, people are experiencing galloping inflation, emanating parents in the incipient of their life refute to bring up some children thanks to some pecuniary problems that will irrefutably occur. Furthermore, it seems some parents, as they were not compliant children and did not attend to their filial responsibility they believe their offspring would not be able to unravel any problem for them. To this end, being of them is futile.

To recapitulate, notwithstanding the puerile credence in the latter paragraph is superficially attractive, the lack of having enough descendant is untenable. Children can not merely play a crucial role in accomplishing our long-term goals but also be deemed as a bastion of our country.