young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty and animal welfare than previous generations. what is your own opinion.

In this date and age, it is said that more and more young generations are more interested in social problems such as the environment, catastrophic, poverty or animal rights than their previous generations. I think this statement has two sides: one side is true, another one is not.

In this technology era, people easily access to a great amount of information: from the ancient knowledge to the hottest news in the morning; all information you need is just a click a mouse. therefore, youngers are becoming more and more curious about social matters, especially these related to our environment because these problems appear everywhere in our daily life: from news on TV to status in social media. from this reason, these issues have an important roles in our daily conversations, so if anyone do not care about them, they are hard to converse to others and they will be left behind; therefore, a lot of young generation aware of social matters. the second explanation to this statement is young people have more time and energy than adult or elderly, so they can catch up with the latest news faster than the others. for example, when a matter of animal abusing appears on the internet, the first generation reacting to this problem is youngers. the reason for this can be easily seen that they have a lot of spare time, while the previous ones do not have enough time to relax after a long working day, let alone taking notice to problems which they can not solve quickly.

On the other hand, young people not only care about social problems but also rumors or fake news. And adults and elderly are not uninterested in social matters, they just spend less time than younger generation. They still read newspapers in the morning or spend their break searching hottest social issues around the world. They just do not react to news as fast as young people because of their lack of time and flexibility in catching up with new information about these matters. However, when previous generations talk about these problems, they will discuss them from many sides, on the contrary, young generations just have talk in two sides of the problems, for instance the problem of pollution, young people just say how harmful they will cause in our lives, they do not discuss the reasons or the causes of this matter while the previous ones do

To sum up, youngers become more aware of social issues than the previous ones, however, they still have to learn a lot of experience from the predecessors to avoid believing fake news.