Young people are often influenced by "peer pressure". Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

In this day and age, young people are affected by negative emotions, which is starting from the same age people who are feeling about peer pressure. It is not denied that the appearance of companion in our life that could be not indispensable so that is motivated towards competitive in both benefits. Looking from an overall perspective, ignoring any of detrimental to their spiritual, they will attain some of the benefits of this matter.

Concerning the peers, mutually-aid in each person which is foster to be a person well-trained and skills. Indeed, in school, children tend to intimate others same ages for those are who talented with a certain subject. How about at gained the highest score as same as an excellent person, whereby, they strives on to doing that by methods like more hard-working studied or asked those assist them. What’s about career, employee or workers always expects to get more wage that permitted them to purchase what they desire, so that, they will more perform to their ability in the scope of work, as a result, they will be working better than others. Based on the pressure, the production will be getting more ever.

On the other hand, peer pressure is a human instinct that people are likely to resist or defeat on their failures and moving forwards. What it meant that people facing a risk of the situation, as such as caught in the act of drug abuse or theft of goods in the supermarket by pressure from friends, in this case, friends will be standing out with them and encouraged to overcome these that they don’t aware of against this feeling by the way. It leads to spreading out the positive signs to the community.

In conclusion, peer pressure looked at the sake of this, if we recognise out of matters that this brought back. We will learn how to be a person be better with reliance on the competition with friends or colleagues.