Schools should stop using books for teaching children as they find them boring, and use film, TV and computer instead. To what extent do agree with this?

Some opinions proposed that traditional education methods need to be constantly replacing by multimedia by applying the movie, technology in the modern-day. Thanks to these innovations in new teaching, students will get more positive own’s feelings about how are focused on intoxication throughout the lesson. Looking from an overall perspective, technologies will be seeming to stimulate children’s brains and more attracting participate of learners.

First of all, it is not denied that multimedia tools played a vital role in the aspect of their lives, truly it is that a treasure trove information which is an aid to students are researched all of the lessons that they expected. That much like books, the learner tends to be tedious since have been a habit learned day-by-day. Indeed, children are always curious instincts, thus, they don’t force children who are complying with one method of knowledge learned. Without in doubt, A book has just contained the figures or old-conception that could be not animated, which leads to limited envisage in children’s minds.

On the other hand, that by utilizing computers and television into teaching in educational institutions which are ensuring fairness with all young people over the worlds into the cases of lacking teachers in another country. Furthermore, obtained the technology during the Covid-19 pandemic that has been occurring for 2 years, that is contributed to the acquisition of knowledge more than ever that the pandemic had restricted schooling of children at that time. Whereby, all of the students have guarantee into acquiring of lessons reliance on technology advancement.

In conclusion, it is certain that is approving the technology in teaching are fairly essential, students will get more benefits in this and further towards comprehensive into the growth up to their knowledge.