Many countries construct modern buildings to give good view of towns and cities. Some people say that countries make new buildings with traditional style to preserve their culture as part of their identity. Agree or disagree.

It is acknowledged that architecture played a vital role in our lives as if it painted colourful in all corners of the world. Along with the rapid development of the world, many modern buildings are gradually appearing and is appealing to their aesthetic. It is paralleled those traditional buildings have conserved the value of history and are respecting the ancient nowadays. Looking from an overall perspective, it is quite difficult of remaining the traditional styles about what are constructing to buildings in this day and age.

In the thriving of society, the need all of us are entitled to have own house, however, the surrounding by environmental issues did not permit to us. Standing the worrying about these situations has led to the erection of tall buildings are provisioning more space for where people can live there and work into these buildings. Simultaneously, the high density of population has been put pressure on the area of land, so that couldn’t be followed the traditions technique in past about how are adapting to these conditions.

On the other hand, global warming is continuing in the day to come, it is putting many challenges for architects and government to rectifying the matters. Indeed, that more than ever had proposed a new style to appropriate for the basic of people desires. By a way to building energy-efficient houses are replacing the traditional houses are using stone, wood that harmful for the environment. Thereby, they are giving a hand to saving our environment and are keeping the green environment by using eco-friendly materials. On the other hand, the family-sized are now minimizing that it causes to changing in our behave about their houses.

In conclusion, the value of traditions is worth maintaining in the modern-day to reminding us about the origin of our ancestors. Nevertheless, they need to innovate our styles and mindfulness to fitting in these days.