young people inn the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.

Why is this the case?

What impact dose this have on the relationship between old and young people?

A vast number of animal species are at high risk of extinction due to human activities, with countless incidents both on land and in the sea. there are several reasons causing such heedless actions, following with solutions to conserve the animals and alleviate the loss.

First of all, some factors in charge of the deaths of animals vary from land to the ocean. Terrestrial animals being hunt down usually because of the heedless people craving for accommodations and cultivation lands have deforested enormous forests which are home to thousands of species. The demand for food sources should be taken into consideration due to the population keeps rising desperately. However, unlike land animals, seafood is targeted by humans, therefore they keep killing fish and aquatic creatures for their fresh and precious meat. sea trashes are also harmful and can be stuck inside the throat of the animal, consequently, it will end up killing that animal by blocking the oxygen needed for respiratory.

In order to protect the animals, there are many solutions to consider. there are many alternative solvents for the problem related to loads of people, which can tremendously reduce deforestation and food supplies such as high buildings, organic and vegetarian meals and so on. The most crucial part of conserving the habitats is via raising social awareness by boycotting the communities that overdoing animal hunting regardless of the result that cannot be undone. Furthermore, by using social media to enhance the self-awareness and create enough impact to society.

In general, killing animals must be under careful observation to avoid destroying the hole biohazard. it is is the responsibility of every resident to properly behave towards the environment to create a better world.