Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation.

In modern era, the young generation is likely to play a powerful and influential role in society due to the development of technology and education. And these improvements have increased the experience the gap between the generations.

The most affected element is technology. Thanks to the technology development, especially the social media and the Internet, the whole world is likely to get more accessible and associated, and this has led youth to be more active in society. Not only do they have flatforms to share their ideas but they also use those to meet people with the same inspirations.

An additional factor for the strong impact of young people is that they have experienced the better education system. For instance, lessons are now well-designed with a wide range of skill developments and practical experiments. Moreover, in many countries, governments are likely to try their best to facilitate student’s learning, as an example, they have offered financial resources to support students who want to study abroad.

It is an undeniable fact that the relationship with older people is more difficult, as a consequence of these developments. There have been several disagreements as adults seem to rely only on their experiences with the lack of up-to-date knowledge. Moreover, young people with an attitude that they are better informed than the older due to their high tech skills and their confidence behave in bad manners. Particularly, teachers and parents are no longer be treated with respect.

In conclusion, technology and education improvements are considered as reasons for such power and success of the current young generation. Furthermore, practical solutions should be done to bridge the gap between the generations caused by these developments.