Young people in work force change the jobs for a few years.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Without having doubts,young generation changes jobs from one to another within a period of one to two years. This essay will examine some worthwhile merits alongwith demerits for person and society.

To embark with, there are a lots of fruitful results of changing job. To explain it, in some cases young ones complete study in their interesting subject, but after study, they do get job in other field and they cannot feel satisfied after few years back, they leave job. However, sometimes people think that they obtain higher salery if they can start work in their choosen field they can live luxurious life. Apart from this, whenever youngsters do jobs in different type of companies, they obtain work experience as well as they learn communication skills and they can make better career to their life. Last but not least, people meet different types of people. Therefore, they learn other area's language and culture, young ones go to outside and learn how to manage their work and time.

In addition to this, there are some drawbacks of it is, when people change job after some years, they cannot understand new environment that is why they do not get satisfited with other workers. Moreover, if they change job after few time, employers do not trust on this type of people because old workers know better that they leave job after one or two years. Last but not least, when people change job, they do waste a lot of time on job hunting because people do work in different type of companies they cannot manage time for their updown.

In conclusion, people should start job according to their subject because they can interest much better. However, when young ones change job sometimes they cannot feel satisfied with their work.