At this moment in time, despite the fact that first eye contact with strangers would reveal something fundamental, it doesn’t communal for all types of people as well as characteristics. As far as I’m concerned, I don’t lean towards this perception as well.

Nowadays, vast majority of people tend to create a sturdy connection with each other and make a sustainable contribution later on. In addition, social media has been creeping into our life and eluding from making a relationship in this atmosphere is so common.It is so conspicuous that having a first eye contact might not represent all the edges. Indeed, it stands to reason that putting up a friendship doesn’t make spontaneously for the first time. That is, lots of efforts and interactions are needed in order to get someone knows better.

On the other hand, some would argue that one of the most vital attribute of person is having a good ability to judge and recognition person’s personality in the first eye contact. Furthermore, full compromise has been available among this group in which a succinct interaction stems from being smart enough to distinguish useful and destructive results of any connections. From my point of view, encompassing lots of meeting and evaluate pros and cons of someone’s behavior give rise people to distinguish between right and wrong connection and also it’s not limited to the first sight.

Overall, researchers have been realized undisputed evidence of how the relationship develops. Hence, preserving of meeting and sustain it to the future is so effective nowadays. Also, relying on first sight puts a strain on people to go under the surface of someone’s personality and know better.