As transportation industry has a particular importance in modern life, over the past centuries a great deal of research has been done to improve the transportation system. These evaluations cause to some considerable development that make the freight easier. Meanwhile, I think the most significant innovation is the invention and development of planes.

Something that should be stick in mind, is the variety of transportation system. For example different kind of car, trains or ships have been spread all around the world and people have used them base on their needs. But what is important is about the role and importance of modern transportation vehicles which are included metro, subway, monorail, high speed trains and airplanes. Among these facility, plane is the most efficient vehicle. The applied innovation in plan is really incredible. Flying a massive vehicle in the sky inspired by birds flying mechanism is the most significant invention of human during the last decades.

Also, transporting by plan brought out several advantages. It make the time of traveling as less as possible and it’s rather safer in comparison with road transportation system. Moreover, travelling by plan is very comfortable and help people to get to their destination with the least trouble. Despite this, freighting by plan result in more cost. Because manufacturing and maintenance of this kind of equipment needs a systematic organization and also trained human resource.

As a conclusion and by considering all things, it seems that plan manufacturing and using of plan in transportation system is one the most significant invention of human. This innovation help people to level up and improve their life situation and had led to facilitate life.