According to a recent survey, the more time people use the internet, the less time they spend with real human beings.should we worry about the effect this having on on social interaction or should we see the internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities worldwide.what are you opinion on this matter.

recent surveillance proved that people take advantage of internet to a such great extent that the devote lesser time to communicate with their peers and relatives,this matter would be viewed in two aspects/;whether internet is a new way for communicating with other people or it has influenced efficiency of communication in a negative way.in my idea, internet ia absolutely a positive and benefactor phenomenon which meets the need of socialization in superb way.

In my point of view, In all terms of human living being, there had been a proportion between the technology and the way people used to make communication with each other, to be specific, this two issue always has grown up with each other, as every body knows primitive human used to be social by their simple ways, like making some sounds, therefore it is expect-able how advanced should be the tools we use in contemporary term to communicate with other people. And it is completely suits with complication of our brains and tendencies.

I am thoroughly opposed to the idea that internet has bring about some restriction to our socialization, in contrast, there are lots of cases that can bee mentioned as proofs to the excellent services of internet to build an efficient communication in our hast lives. Bear in mind relatives living abroad or children who are studying overseas, people are communicating with them thorough on-line chat and provide people with convenience and relief. The other example is related with people when feel loneliness and think they need sympathy for some events, in this case internet comes up with various type of social networks to provide people with sustainable friends to get bitter events out of their chest. It obviously assists people with their emotional health and being in touch with others.

In conclusion, not also internet doesn’t hinder people from their routine socialization, but also its serves lots of assistance for all people who are dwelling in the world of new technologies, the quality for communication hasn’t been declined however just changed into modern one which suits with modern trend of life.