Air transport increasingly using for exporting fruits and vegetables in countries where they can not grow outweigh the advantage and disadvantages

Non-agricultural countires are importing fruits and vegetables from agricultural countires via cargo plane and fulfilling the demand nations who have scare of these natural resources. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages will be discusse and evaluate it before reaching to a concrete decision.

Its undeniable fact that air-transport is the fastest mode of transport which, definately provide food product on time such as, vegetable and fruits, they are perishables products and have low shelves-life, which needs to be deliver at on time to the markets, from where, it can be purchased and consumed by consumer at on time without getting waste. Its benefit is; people are eating healthy food on easy access, at the same times variety of fruits and vegetables regardless of seasos they can avail by this way.

For example, United Arab Emirates and United Kingdom are unfertile-countries where croping and cultivation in bulk cannot be possible, so the countries like India, Pakistan and other european countries providing these food-items to them with ease.

on the other hand, its very costly for the exporting-countries, because they have to pay taxes abd subsidies on it and the customer who buy it, has to pay ten times double amount as compare to its real price because in their country its not easily accessible, but its comes under the basic needs of human and makes their body healthy so they have to compromise on money for feeding themselves and their family member a healthy food.

A good illustration of it iS Gulf countries, these are deserted countries where croping is impossible and the resources of fertile land is equivalent to zero, in such cases, compromise with money is the only option for them.

In conclusion, fruits-and-vegetables comes under the basic necessity of human and its a government responsibility to arrange for nation for good cause. In my opinion, its advantages carries more positive aspects as compare to disadvantages.