All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Instead of using fuel-forced cars, people are concerning replacing them with electric ones. I strongly agree with this statement due to their potentials which provide a friendly environment as well as saving money in the long run.

Electric cars have earned a good reputation for their environmentally friendly outputs. Firstly, little greenhouse gases have produced by the electric-forced engine system, whereas burning fuels create a lot of hazardous emissions and the extra filter is needed. Furthermore, a completely different power-generating system has enabled them to operate silently. For instance, the first generation Tesla had shown dramatically less noise (50 decibels when stationary), in contrast to statistically average output in fuel-forced cars (80 dB), which is one thousandfold quieter.

Another principle reason for this is about the budget. In order to generate power for vehicles, most fossil fuel cars can only provide up to 40% efficiency when converting to electricity. While electric cars use more than 98% which means the latter eliminates much more unnecessary waste on energy and heat. On the other hand, governments are likely to advocate those who are willing to replace their worn cars by increase the tax on petrol and diesel. For example, one biggest motorcycle company Gogoro has dominated the market by their competitive price and government support, combining several economical monthly contracts on electric usage.

With the less carbon footprint and a huge budget saver, I believe that electric cars will highly replace the traditional ones.