All over the world people spend more time on sports and exercises these days. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give your opinion with supporting examples from your own experience.

Human are living more enjpyable on doing exercies and play sports worldwide. People may have different perspectives regarding to whether this new. Trend would bring positive or negative effects on society. I, in my point of view, strongly stand for this healthy tendency.

Playing any kind of sports , indeed, has long been proven to be beneficial for human health. The more time we spend an excerise, the better outcome we are able to achieve. This is considered as long term result which would, definitely, lead to tremendous reduction rates of diabetes, hypertension as well as cardiovascular diseases. For example, it has been recently reported in a newly published article that the number of cases dead due to ischemic heart attack in America was sharply declinedin 2016 compared to the previous year. An this is associated with the increased amount of time US citizens spent on excerises along with dropping rate of smoking. Not until we started taking up sport such as football, tennis, badimton, … do we notice how much time we have wasted on other detrimental activities like playing fames, surfing on facebook. In addition, it is also highly likely that doing physical exercise can improve not on;y our shape but also sharpen our mind.

I, in particular, think that all age groups should do and enjoy sports as it is a healthy way to enjoy our lives. Particularly when it comes to the era of fast food industry and computerizes revolution where people consume products rich in fat and spend all day sitting beside computers or ipad. It is, admittedly, said to deterierate not only our health but also our mutual relationships. Thus, taking up any type of sports and doing it regularly are highly recommended in order to maintain a good healthy life.

By the way of conclusion, T here once reaffirm my support for spending time on physical activities. Our planet residents would only get better in terms of health outcomes.