Although many people value their public parks, this space could be better used for other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and boost economies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human basic needs are necessary for people to live a healthy life. It has argued by a significant number of individuals that public parks are valuable in community, while others consider these locations can be utilized in other projects, like, housing to accommodate the ever-increasing population. In my opinion, health care should be the prime focus of the state, thus more public parks are in prerequisite.

Public parks benefit society in various ways, exercise and yoga activities are prominent in such places and these tasks help us in improving the health care system. Thus to make an environment healthier public parks are an essential need. These places also benefit society as a platform to make people relax. In India, the government spend a major portion of their development budget in constructing public parks in the locality to minimize the pollution of the city traffic. The rising pollution levels demand more plants in the locality, therefore I believe that the major proportion of the funds should be distributed in public parks construction and renovations.

In addition to this, residential complex are high in demand to allocate the rising population, therefore the government should construct buildings to accommodate as many as possible families. The government planning should reflect the management of the urban and rural regions accordingly so that maximum people can be accommodated in the limited space. For example, city residence is often high in cost as compared with rural regions because of the more number of individuals in urban regions, therefore the government should utilize funds to support the basic necessities for the people.

In conclusion, although the lack of availability of homes is a quite common issue in the urban regions and it required dire attention from the government. But I believe that a healthy life is pivotal for any creature on this world, hence the state must make more projects of public parks to control the pollution levels in society.