An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious.”Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than to the present.

Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that thinking about the future is more important than focusing on the present. I agree entirely with the statement that tomorrow is the most important think in life.

Thinking about the future can help people to hold positive attitude towards their lives. People, especially adults who pay more attention on the present, usually surrounding with unfinished tasks or variety of undone bills, under this pressure people may lose their temper easily and eventually leads to mental disease someday. If people want ignore these problems,then they should prepare blue plans for light future. Because of these plans, they can work enthusiastically and energetically. Once people plan for their future and clearly know what they really want to do, they will not feel confused anymore and it becomes easier to find the goal of life to live and work. Thus, I believe that people can work more effectively if they plan for short-term goals to meet.

Planning plays a significant role in multinational's and government's administration. It is necessary for leaders to think for a long-term sight. This is likely to help authorities to predict problems they may face someday in future and taking precautionary measures to handle these risk in advance. For instance, many governments are investing on producing more environmental-friendly products and preserving the stock of fuels, to make sure the development when fossil fuels are about to end in decades. When the crisis of energies come true, these government with future sight are likely to be less shocked compare to other governments who focus on temporary benefits. I, personally, will choose to focus on planning and not wasting time for plans.

To pen down, I believe that plans are of little importance but planning is essential. A clear vision and planning gives individuals and people a tremendous feeling of confidence and personal power.