It is irrefutable that majority of people love to learn art and music nowadays. Even children has adopted it as a professional which mean that it has been proverbial in modern society. I agreed that students should take the active part to improve art skills and music at school with balance position.

At begin with, why today modern societies are highly recommended art and music? there are several reasons. Firstly, right now music and art are the hot potatoes all over the world and majority of youngster take it as a career because it is a good way to earn handsome source of income. Secondly, by professional it is the most valuable position rather than other professional just like doctor engineer, banker etc. people love them. Even they become more famous at international market and everyone know them by name by personality etc. Moreover, balance diet, healthy life style is help out to getting fit. However, they are more conscious about their health and in take many safety precautions in the form of fruits, exercise and proper diet.

On the other hand, I instead to agreed that balance position in any kind of work is most significant. So, I would like to suggest here student should concentrate all subjects because they are also necessary to increase the knowledge regarding many field and solely art and music will not give them. All academic course is helpful to enhanced personality development and sense of thinking in better way.

To put it in nutshell, I pen down saying that music and art is a creativity which means that we are able to do more effective work in our life. I personally believe that we should provide these opportunity to youngster and build their confidence in positive manners.