On the first hand, what are the reasons behind it? Firstly, there are alot of people are busy to do their 10:00AM to 8:00PM jobs and it is a huge time of job. For example, if we talk about hospital staffs, they have not fixed time of their duties.So, how it is possible they will do exercise? Secondly, today people are mostly depending on frozen food and fast food. It is also a cause of unhealthine and plethora of diseases. We should always apply for different kind of remadies to improve and decline the ratio of unhealthy lifestyle.

On the other hand, we can improve this problems with the help of society, government instead individuals. At begin with, government should implement the different kind of physical activities in school and college, just because of healthy lifestyle, especially for juveniles. Moreover, In workholic place senior managements should be provided basic healthcare to their staff. Regular checkup will reduce the cause of uncertainty of health.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, unhealthy diet and lack of exercise is the cause of heart diseases, blood pressure and many more. We should always try to live healthy and stable life.