Because of the negative effects on health of an inactive lifestyle all university students and school children should be forced to do sports activities at least 3 times per week Do you agree

In school life, the young generation don't concentrate much on doing sports or improving your health, which will cause a number of drawbacks on their health. In my view, to prevent this issue from happening, sporting exercises should be obliged for students of all ages.

There are a number of reasons why the adolescents should pay attention to sports. First and foremost, playing sports is very helpful, when people play sport, they will have more energy to do a lot of things. Moreover, in these days, the majority of children are always sitting in front of the computer, which can lead to several diseases such as obesity or even heart disease. Therefore, enroll in a sporting practice will be a suitable ways of spending spare-time and it's also a good opportunity to have physical health training.

Another reason is doing sports give the juveniles the feeling of relaxing. Because of the intensity of schoolwork, a lot of students, especially with whom are studying at university, are stressful and may cause a quantity of mental illness such as depression or even committing suicide. However, there is a potential solution to get rid of these negative effects is developing sporting spirits. To be more precise, schools, which have monthly sporting events not only helping children healthier, but also giving them a chance to distress by making new friends and have a close-knit relationship with teachers and teammates.

In conclusion, although there are several problems caused by studying in an intense way, doing sports is necessary because not only the benefits it has but also sporting time can nurture their talents. So in my opinion, governments and school should make physical education as a compulsory subject instead of putting too much theoretical knowledge.