Superstars and athletic champions are always thought that have a stressless and convenient life in contrast with ordinary people. However, being a famous person bring responsibility and difficulty beside special benefits.

Every famous person has a public and a social life beside his/her personal and private life. Therefore, as a champion or film star they should respect all of their fans and be patient in confronting with them. However, sometimes, because of personal problems they cannot behave politely with people that unwillingly annoy the fans. Furthermore, in majority of times they have to apologize for bothering behaviors to avoid losing their popularity. Also, drinking a cup of coffee as an ordinary people, walking around, using public transport systems, shopping for daily usages and using variant public facilities are not easily possible for them, as crowd wants to meet their famous heroes.

Another issue that can make problems for them is their political orientations. On the other hand, their opinion about government policies can induce a huge number of people and get them into trouble by making some political movements. Therefore, the should be aware of the consequences of disclosing their opinions in media.

However, being a superstar or sportsman/woman brings fame in their life and increase their self-esteem and self-confidence. Furthermore, they become rich people that have a convenient lifestyle and grasp majority of facilities in order to have more easier life. Besides, healthy life far from psychological and mental disorders make them to be relaxed people and enjoy their life properly.

To sum up, being a famous person has both problems and benefits, but they are not mutually exclusive, and being a significant person may have stunning responsibility causing exciting life.