Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Famous people live in the constant glare of fame and media with in both benefits and drawbacks. Even so, in my opinion the famous person will out weigh of many disadvantage.

One of the main problem for being a famous person is that lack of privacy. Today many followers of celebrities are deep into their personal lives and gather all the information about their celebrities. For the instance, the famous actor is attended a marriage function of their close relative, and one of his fans jumped to him to take photos with him. The celebrity is shouted to him in the function and media has done the coverage about the incident. It become news in all the channels and everyone came to conclusion that the celebrity is showed him a bad person and everyone having debate about this matter. Since, tarnish the image of celebrity because of this incident.

On the flip side, the being of famous person is open gate to the wealth. Many of the celebrity they are enaging with the adverstiments of domestic and international products which gets paid very well for famous people. More and more funds to endorse their products in a short time to the society. The consumers and fans of the celebrity will buy that products without having any second thoughts about the items. The fans will follow the celebrity words and imitate like him. Also, the celebrity has well reputation and good will in the society. He will encourages his fans to do the good things to the society by helping under privileage people interms of education, marriage and creating job opportunities for them. However, will get good name in the society and also celebrity will get more change in the politics career without any advertisement be able to contest for election.

In conclusion, one of the main disadvantages of famous celebrity is that secracy of privacy. However, it pales in comparison of many advantages that will brings fame.