The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Write at least 250 words.

English, awarded as an international language is widely accepted means of communication in almost all counties. It is considered to be a backbone in businesses for expressing ideas, which is why it is necessary for employees to have a good English listening and speaking skills. Whether non-English speakers should prefer learning English dialects from the native English pedagogue or not? It will be discussed further in this essay.

To embark on, studying from a teacher who belongs to an English-speaking country that use it as a means of communication in his daily life in undeniably a good option. He will be able to provide the pre-eminent guidance as he has strong grip on grammar, vocabulary, phonetics, and pronunciation, moreover he will be capable of correcting grammatical and speech mistakes. As a result, person will become proficient and will gain confidence in speaking English. For example, the non-English speaker who master in English from universities in English speaking countries gets a deeper understanding, gain more confidence and become fluent at a faster pace.

On the contrary, Self-study, online courses, watching English news and movies and a lot of reading English novels and magazines are efficient ways which will help people. For example, a recent UNESCO study done on 1000 individuals showed that reading English newspapers and magazines daily, increases the English lexicon by atleast 30%. Moreover, people should make it a habit to converse and share their ideas in English as in this way they will become fearless and acquire the skills to articulate in a prosperous manner.

To conclude, in my opinion learning English language skills and techniques from English educator in not the feasible option. People should have a passion to learn and get a strong hold on the language, moreover a good amount of time should be invested in reading paperbacks and viewing English feature films which will help in bringing perfection.