Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

Money is an important aspect of modern era. It is said that "Money can buy anything of your wish". Nowadays, show off is everything; one cannot deny this term. Financial strong sections are given more priority than the weaker sections in present day's society. Hence, I strongly agree with fat salary over job satisfaction.

Apparently, a service holder has to work for approximately eight hours a day, that too mostly for 5 days per week which indicates that an individual in general can spend more time with kith and kin. For instance, a person is working through out week; it makes them working for about 40 hours. So, when start comparing, one can clearly observe that it is about one forth of a whole week time which we work. On the other hand, huge earning is made consequently enables one to perform activities which can also be satisfying.

An unhappy family can also be more distressful than job satisfaction. To illustrate, if one is unable to afford child education or essential stuffs to be done just because a person is fulfilling their personal pleasure; then it might result in harsher. Therefore, it is needless to say that family contentment cannot be taken as granted.

In this showoff world, it becomes very crucial to be protected financial; not only for showoff but also to fulfill each and every essential house hold needs like groceries, medical expenses and educational fee. Hence, taking everything into consideration; I believe highly paid jobs are more significant than self pleasing posts.