Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

Provide relevant examples if necessary.

it is the case that consequence between big salary and job satisfaction. while it is sometimes argued that high income is more crucial than a satisfying job. I am of the opinion that doing the job you love is a right way to take.

it can be said that a well-earned money is more important for some reasons. Firstly, social pressure always tends you to insane. In this modern life, people judge you by the way you look or how thick your wallet. Secondly, we need money to pay the bills and to respond our daily needs such as shopping, rent a house, food and beverage, etc. As that result, more and more people do a high-paid job - no matter how boring it is.

However, from my point of view that job satisfaction should be a top priority. The first reason for my argument is that job effective. you can do a job you do not like but when you are in a job which suits your strength, personality and you have interested in, the productivity will be increased significantly. Another reason is the motivation. To illustrate, Korean idols had a harsh practicing time (about from 1 to 10 years) before their debut. they had to practice at least 12 hours a day and strict criticizes from their trainers. Nevertheless, they love their job hence they did not give up and success in their career.

In conclusion, while it is true that salary is an indispensable part in our life, I believe that job satisfaction plays a more effective.