The appearance of the internet have changed many things on people's life, one of the most important changes is the way to buy things. Thanks to the development of the e-commerce sites, today there are an increasing trend of people buying things on the internet. The main strongs of this method is the possibiliy to buy something quicky, from home and finding lower prices. However, there are some disadvantages too, as the selection of some stuff without seem them and the problems with the delivery. Althought the drawbacks, in my opinion, buying on the internet is a great tool on people's life.

On the one hand, internet allow people to buy anything from home. This method permits to, with just a few clicks, access to a lot of options of different products. In other words, internet is not just the quickiest way to buy something, is also the best way to save. Let take as an example an E-commerce site, the user could navigate on the page throught of a lot of offerents looking for the best price of the product that he/she wants.

On the other hand, about the disadvantages. The raising of this method have brought with it a lot of challenges to some products that are better to buy in person and also the moment of delivey. About the first one, things as clothes or decoration are difficult to buy on internet, because the photos on the sites are no often the best. About the second disadvantage, buying products on internet allways have a non-virual moment, an this is the delivery. This moment could have many problems as steals or brokens, being a bad experience for the users.

To conclude, for all the aforamentioned arguments, althought that some things are better to buy in person, internet is an amazing aliade to the people when it come to buying things.