causes effect solution of global warming

It can be said that global warming is one of the biggest issues facing humans nowadays. So what is global warming? Global warming, also referred to as climate change, is the observed century-scale rise in the average temperature of the Earth’s climate system and its related effects.

There are 2 main reasons for global warming that are natural causes and artificial causes. Natural causes of global warming include the emission of methane in large quantities from the Arctic and wetlands. The ash when the mountains erupt with the volume of tons is also one of the causes contributing to global warming. The man-made cause here is the process of industrialization, deforestation... to serve people's life. In the process of industrialization, a series of factories spray emissions wastes directly into the environment, and smoke from billions of vehicles using fossil fuels such as petrol and oil, these wastes are mostly gases CO2. Naturally, CO2 will be photosynthesized by trees to regenerate oxygen, but because forests are being destroyed more and more, there are not enough trees to decompose CO2, making the earth hotter and hotter.

Fortunately, several measures could be taken to prevent avoid deal with this issue. The first is that the government should encourage people to implement 3r-reduce- reuse- recycle, this is a good campaign to assist people be more conscious in preventing Global Warming. For instance, after drinking soda cán, instead of throwing them away, we can recycle them into flower vases or pen cans. The second measure is that we should limit the use of nylon bags. It is beacause each year, we have to hủn a large amount of nylon packaging, these toxic fumes affect the environment and human health

In conclusion, global warming is a serious problem that has a lot of consequences and effects on humans' lives. We need to consider using the measures mentioned above to make the environment better and better, reducing the impact of climate on the environment.