Today, children tend to watch television, rather than do sport. Lack of playgrounds and sport facilities, parent's attention have influenced in thier tendency toward television. These problems lead to negative consequences, but I will give suggestions to encourage them to do outdoor activities.

Nowadays, residential neighborhood changes have led to young part of society to face with lack of playgrounds. There are a lot of high rise buildings, where teenagers could not find place to play group games such as football or basketball. Children desire toward to stay at home and enjoy from watching television was enhanced. Nevertheless, good television quality attracted them in itself. Children become tend to have problem with eyes and overweighting. I think, Authority or home builders should build playgrounds for youths in order to make them to do outdoor activities and keep fit themselves.

Dual-working lifestyle is the main reason of children's loneliness. Neither father nor mother could not pay attention to their children due to their job. Their children had stayed at home, also, did what they want. Children become separated from community. Loneliness leads to children have problem with friendship. In my opinion friends can be motivate each other in order to enjoy doing sport. Also Parents should separate time for their children. Nevertheless they should interest their children to take part in sports and to make decision. Parents' have great experience in order to their childhood.

To sum up, I think juveniles should attraced in outdoor activities. It helps them to make friendship, keep fit themselves. Either government or communitoes must take responsibility in themselves and build sport facilities or playgrounds in good condition for usage.