Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Some people hold that investing art is wasting money for the government; whereas, the authority could spend money in other fields. Although funding art is the best way for developing local culture, I believe that the money should be directed in other purposes.

Education one of the main aspect in country. The authority should spend money on education system, which is the most important aspect among young part of society, purchasing new educational tools.

Clearly, the authority should supply educational institutions with high tech gadgets such as computers, digital blackboard and sport equipment. When quality of teaching increases within the country, for instance, younger become motivated to gain knowledge. Furthermore, if the university furnished with laboratory tools, students can create new substances, participating in practice rooms. In addition, graduates can be one of those who governs the country.

Indeed, any nationality has a diverse culture. The authority should invest the various branches of creative activities, such as painting, traditional music: folklore and opera, which preserve local traditions. For instance, when residents travel to art galleries or museums, they might tend to be visually literate in those places. However, the art galleries or museums can be invested themselves with money which earned from dairy visitors. Furthermore, youths should be educated at school or tertiary education places in order to become aware about all subjects such as math, physics or just biology.

To sum up, while there are discussion either art should be funded or government should pay attention other spheres, I believe that elected officials should invest in public educational institutions.