Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree.

Do every companies have leaders or directors. Higher positions are prevalently occupied by elderly members in great number of organisations, in recent days. However, it has been argued that younger staff would manifest better leadership. I am confident of that senior managers have huge experience and reputation to manage to employees and develop company.

Elderly people have an adequate experience rather than young one's. People who made career ladder have a lot of internship in problematic situations. Senior managers know not only about improving company's condition but also limitations within company. Because of this vantage they can make feasible solutions.

From another side, great reputation is a key factor in which older people become leaders. Aged people are likely to gain more support from the people in an organisation. Seniors have mutual language with all staff which might help understanding each other and work in one direction. This interpersonal communication skills might demonstrate tremendously effect to success of a leader. While staff respect each other, all power and intention will go to correct way.

Considering all of this, senior managers have increasingly tendency to manage to all staff. And also, young people despite their deep knowledge should acquire experience in a difficult situation in order to be a leader in the future.