cicyling to work should be encouraged in big cities

Biking to wok is one of the most prevailing trend in big cities.

Firstly, you can keep fit by cycling to the office. The explanation for this is that you have to move many part of your body to cycle. Then your muscles can be strengnthen and many calories are burnt. Cycling twice a day is a great way to sneak regular exercise into your day without going to a gym.

Secondly, getting on your bike is known to be the best economical option. Oil is becoming more and more pricey. Therefore, if you ride a bike, you can cut out paying through a nose for petrol. That means you can save a ton of money which maybe come in handy someday in the future.

Last but not least, it is a simple but perfect way for you contribute to environmental protection. Motorbike and cars would go off harmful emission, which causes air pollution. The decrease in the quality of air would lead to several problems including acid rains and the death of wildlife species.

To sum up, you can gain a number of benefits from biking to office.