City dwellers don't tends to develop close relationship with neighbor.

Why this is so?

What can be done to improve between neighbor within city?

In the modern world, people are not showing interest in developing relationship with neighbor. this is due to the present lifestyle and lack of time. most probably, people are running behind money to sustain in the world. these kinds of behavior lead to isolation of people who is indirectly impacting society. so effective participation in function or festival will end this kinds of problem.

Firstly, present lifestyle causes many problems to the country, in that neighbor relationship plays the major role. Now a days, people do not know who is staying next to them. this is because of their job type. such as, many employees working in night shift and sleeping in daytime. Moreover, lack of involvement in celebration will break relationship. In addition to that crime rate increased in past few decades due to the no relation with others. the recent report days, people who are in the strong bonding with other which proven no crime happen.

In order to develop connection between the people, they should be effectively take part in function or festival. this will create a better bonding with others which leads to form a good society. Also, they can share the happiness by giving sweets or gifts during any birthday parties. Moreover, good relationship will be benefited for a person to person help in terms of jobs. Even they should develop mindset to support other during any emergency or help needed.But at present parents are restrict their children not to play with other who are living at the same apartment, this should be avoid in future.

To conclude, people should spend their quality time with others which will help to form great community. A good country rely on the people who are living in healthy environment.