Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Fitness and traditions are equally needed in the community to have a healthy and rich cultured environment. Games and public activities in the society should be offered by the organizations. In my opinion, I completely agree that industries should support the local community by providing platforms for sports and social activities.

A social gathering will promote the healthy culture within the society. The facilities offered by the organization can help the society to maintain their traditional values, which in return will give fame to the organization. For instance, the cultural dance and art play in the form can encourage local people to enhance their skills and brush up their talent. Furthermore, it will maintain the culture between the generations and allow the current generation to pass on the legacy.

Sports activity is quite useful for everyone. Providing such facilities will boost the healthy environment within society and motivates the people. The game events in the local community can provide the opportunity to the family members of the employees to interact with other employees and their families to have a healthy conversation. Which somehow will make an employee happy and improve the work culture in the organization.

In conclusion, the game events and social gathering are highly pivotal for the community. The corporation should support such events within the region of a workplace to maintain the healthy work environment, which will benefit the organization in terms of popularity and quality work from the employees. Hence, such amenities should be manufactured by the organization in the name of community services.