Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views

Computerization has touched each part of our lives. People in education are using PC’s and MacBooks more and more often and one part of society thinks it is a good tendency, while other debates that using computers can entail negative results. This essay will discuss both views.

On the one hand, computers help students to learn subjects easily. It means that their process of education will be faster and easier for them. Also students can do big projects by themselves and without some books, they can find everything what they need in the internet. For example, when some student needs to do a big project they can do it on the computer and use special programs for this and use internet. Thus, computers aid students to satisfy their needs in education more quickly.

On the other hand, computers can undermine the process or studying. It means that students will be doing thing not related to study. Due to the fact, that a computer is not only for study, but also for relaxation. For instance, students may sit in social networks or play some games. In other words, students have to be responsible about studying.

In conclusion, I would say that using computers can be both positive and negative, that is why students need to be responsible with a pc or MacBook when they are studying