The cost of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries?

Now it becomes a trend to travel at different locations hence, the expenses of traveling other countries are going down and tourism has increased. So, in this essay, I will discuss

pros and cons of the above statement so that a feasible conclusion comes at the end.

With globalization, it becomes easier to travel from one place to another hence, mosses are traveling without any obstacles. Tourists plays a vital role in the development of the country. These are myriad of the reasons, to begin with, firstly, expediters admire to explore new places due to this they spend huge money to relish this hence, it results in boosting the economy of that particular country for instance, Dubai has maximum count of visitors so, they have strong economy because people come there and spend money in buying jewelry, visiting amusement parks and shopping malls.

In addition to this, when a person visits to another country indirectly they are cheering their culture and tradition with each other such as Indian prefers to eat spicy food whereas in Brazil they do not like to have chili in their food. Lastly, a country which has more tourist i'm explorers have more reputation in the world and they have separate identity.

On the other hand, it has been observed that countries with high tourist rate have high crime rate. Local people take advantage of voyager's and aggravate their visit by stealing and kidnapping them. Moreover, language barrier makes the situation more deteriorated, instead of helping them they misguide them. In spite of this, in some countries it has been found that visas are not given to those countries whose people are not well behaved, disciplined and tidy.

By concluding this, no Doubt tourism has increased and many countries are getting benefit from it in monetary terms but it also giving rise to Crime also.