In this day and age, very few people are walking compare to the early era and it has to be encouraged among them to prefer more steps rather using the updated technologies. The following paragraph illustrates the various reasons for its causes and precautions that an individual can take and should walk on a daily basis.

Firstly, speedy development in the transport is also one of the reason for the less walking instances bus, taxis, motor car likewise. While looking at the old generation people used to walk not only lesser distance but also long, where you hardly find these kind of mentality in the man. On the other hand, construction of the buildings or showrooms provided with the elevators could also be another reason. Street path in the road is quite much narrower as well, parking facilities is also being given if we go in any of the places for example, Malls, Theatre, any entertainment or historical locations as so on.

There is no denying that, man has reached at the moon with its vast development in the innovations, despite of the fact, individual must remember that, health is very important and precious. Its due to that, people are adopted with the new technologies and leaving the old following of walking and leading to the consequences of health issues could be cancer, hypertension, diabeties in the same way. People should take a time regular exercises walking, jogging and so on to keep them healthy along with proper diet.

To summarise, whilst the innovations and technologies has been developed in the world, while health is very significant. It is universally quotes - "Health is wealth" rest comes later.